Images: school-zones.jpg

Download a larger copy in PDF.

Cheatham Park, Krisle, Westside -- The Springfield Area

The Cheatham Park, Krisle, and Westside school zones are all part of the Springfield service area as all students in these zones attend Springfield Middle School during for grades 6-8 and Springfield High for grades 9-12.

Students in the Krisle school zone attend Krisle Elementary for grades K-5.

Students in the Cheatham Park and Westside zones attend Bransford Elementary for Kindergarten and then the respective school, Cheatham Park Elementary or Westside Elementary, for grade6 1-5.

The Robertson County Alternative Program serves students from all school zones.


Elementary and middle school students living in the Coopertown school zone attend Coopertown Elementary for grades K-3 and Coopertown Middle for grades 4-8. High school students from this zone attend Springfield High School.

Cross Plains and Orlinda (East Robertson)

All students living in the East Robertson school zone attend East Robertson Elementary for grades K-5 and East Robertson High for grades 6-12.

Greenbrier and Ridgetop (Watauga)

Students of the Greenbrier and Watauga school zones attend their respective school, Greenbrier Elementary or Watauga Elementary, for grades K-5. All students attend Greenbrier Middle for grades 6-8 and Greenbrier High for grade 9-12.

Jo Byrns

All students living in the Jo Byrns school zone attend Jo Byrns Elementary for grades Pre K-5 and Jo Byrns High for grades 6-12.

White House

All students living in the White House school zone attend Robert F. Woodall Elementary for grades K-2, White House Heritage Elementary for grades 3-6, and White House Heritage High for grades 7-12.