Patriot Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Below is a listing of the faculty and staff at

White House Heritage High School.

To navigate to their websites, click on the names underlined.

Faculty (Middle School)

 

Diana Buck 7th Grade - Reading/Language Arts diana.buck@rcstn.net
Tiffany Socha 7th Grade - Reading/Language Arts tiffany.socha@rcstn.net
Brandi Siegears
7th Grade - Math brandi.siegears@rcstn.net
Crystal Wix 7th Grade - Math crystal.wix@rcstn.net
Mary Meeuwis
7th Grade - Science mary.meeuwis@rcstn.net
David DeForest 7th Grade - Social Studies david.deforest@rcstn.net
Debbie Ruttenbur 8th Grade - Reading/Language Arts debbie.ruttenbur@rcstn.net
Ashley Ragon 8th Grade - Reading/Language Arts ashley.ragon@rcstn.net
Cierra Burden 8th Grade - Math cierra.burden@rcstn.net
Krista Bennett 8th Grade - Math krista.bennett@rcstn.net
Dan Kirby 8th Grade - Science dan.kirby@rcstn.net
Pat Rue 8th Grade - Social Studies pat.rue@rcstn.net
Terri Palmiter Co-Teacher terri.palmiter@rcstn.net
Janet Dempsey Co-Teacher janet.dempsey@rcstn.net
Rochelle Whitley Co-Teacher rochelle.whitley@rcstn.net










Faculty (High School)


Michelle Page Agriculture michelle.page@rcstn.net
Teresa Grooms Art teresa.grooms@rcstn.net
J. R. Baker Band john.baker@rcstn.net
Charles Roach Business charles.roach@rcstn.net
Veda Hurt Business/Yearbook veda.hurt@rcstn.net
Grace Guill Chorus/Theatre grace.guill@rcstn.net
Allison Kosis Co-Teacher allison.kosis@rcstn.net
Heath Mason Co-Teacher heath.mason@rcstn.net
Scott Ballard English scott.ballard@rcstn.net
Jessica Crafton English/Journalism jessica.crafton@rcstn.net
Rett Roach English rett.roach@rcstn.net
Chris Logsdon English chris.logsdon@rcstn.net
Kelly Cook English/AP English Language & Literature kelly.dodson@rcstn.net
Samantha Kirby Family and Consumer Science samantha.kirby@rcstn.net
Angie Stoklasa Family and Consumer Science angie.stoklasa@rcstn.net
Amber Presley Health Science amber.presley@rcstn.net
Leslie Barrow World History leslie.barrow@rcstn.net
Pat Brown History/Head FB Coach pat.brown@rcstn.net
Clay Head History/Head Girls BB Coach clay.head@rcstn.net
Brandon Niblock AP Human Geography/Government/Economics brandon.niblock@rcstn.net
Janice Scott US History/AP US History
janice.scott@rcstn.net
Vickie Baker Library vickie.baker@rcstn.net
Cynthia Roberts Lifeskills cynthia.roberts@rcstn.net
Muriel Barnett Math muriel.barnett@rcstn.net
Lucas Buck Math lucas.buck@rcstn.net
Casey Summers Math casey.summers@rcstn.net
Tim McDonald Math tim.mcdonald@rcstn.net
Breanne Oldham Math breanne.oldham@rcstn.net
Tanner Hill Math tanner.hill@rcstn.net
Chance Ballard Physical Education chance.ballard@rcstn.net
Hunter Hicks Physical Education hunter.hicks@rcstn.net
Mike Petrone Physical Education/Head Boys BB Coach mike.petrone@rcstn.net
Kim Snyder Science kim.snyder@rcstn.net
Erica Hoover Science erica.hoover@rcstn.net
Courtney Ati Science courtney.ati@rcstn.net
Kim Wakefield Science kimberly.wakefield@rcstn.net
Jeff Klingelsmith Science jeff.klingelsmith@rcstn.net
Carrie Cayce Spanish carrie.cayce@rcstn.net
Larry Staggs
Spanish larry.staggs@rcstn.net

 

 

School Counselors



Nicki Fields
School Counselor nicki.fields@rcstn.net
Kelsey Grimes
School Counselor kelsey.grimes@rcstn.net



Support Staff

Angie Tate Office Manager angie.tate@rcstn.net
Mary Sanders Bookkeeper mary.sanders@rcstn.net
Deborah Segars Receptionist/Support Staff deborah.segars@rcstn.net
Pam Broadway Cafeteria Manager pam.broadway@rcstn.net
Walter Keeler Educational Assistant walter.keeler@rcstn.net
Jay Ross
Educational Assistant jay.ross@rcstn.net
Sommer Hornberger
Educational Assistant sommer.hornberger@rcstn.net
Wanda Whittaker Educational Asssitant wanda.whittaker@rcstn.net
Sherry Garrett Guidance Assitant sherry.garrett@rcstn.net
Mike James SRO mike.james@rcstn.net
Leighann Johnson School Nurse leighann.johnson@rcstn.net