Patriot Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Below is a listing of the faculty and staff at

White House Heritage High School.

To navigate to their websites, click on the names underlined.

Faculty (Middle School)

 

Diana Buck 7th Grade - Reading/Language Arts diana.buck@rcstn.net
Rett Roach 7th Grade - Reading/Language Arts rett.roach@rcstn.net
Holly Hill 7th Grade - Math holly.hill@rcstn.net
Crystal Wix 7th Grade - Math crystal.wix@rcstn.net
Tim Shelby 7th Grade - Science tim.shelby@rcstn.net
Clay Head 7th Grade - Social Studies clay.head@rcstn.net
Debbie Ruttenbur 8th Grade - Reading/Language Arts debbie.ruttenbur@rcstn.net
Ashley Ragon 8th Grade - Reading/Language Arts ashley.ragon@rcstn.net
Cierra Burden 8th Grade - Math cierra.burden@rcstn.net
Krista Bennett 8th Grade - Math krista.bennett@rcstn.net
Mary Meeuwis 8th Grade - Science mary.meeuwis@rcstn.net
Pat Rue 8th Grade - Social Studies pat.rue@rcstn.net
Terri Benson Co-Teacher terri.benson@rcstn.net
Renee Eden Co-Teacher renee.eden@rcstn.net










Faculty (High School)


Michelle Page Agriculture michelle.page@rcstn.net
Teresa Grooms Art teresa.grooms@rcstn.net
J. R. Baker Band john.baker@rcstn.net
Charles Roach Business charles.roach@rcstn.net
Grace Guill Chorus/Theatre grace.guill@rcstn.net
Allison Kosis Co-Teacher allison.kosis@rcstn.net
Heath Mason Co-Teacher heath.mason@rcstn.net
Scott Ballard English scott.ballard@rcstn.net
Jessica Crafton English/Journalism jessica.crafton@rcstn.net
Veda Hurt Engilsh/Yearbook veda.hurt@rcstn.net
Chris Logsdon English chris.logsdon@rcstn.net
Richard Roberts English/AP English Language & Literature richard.roberts@rcstn.net
Samantha Kirby Family and Consumer Science samantha.kirby@rcstn.net
Angie Stoklasa Family and Consumer Science angie.stoklasa@rcstn.net
Amber Presley Health Science amber.presley@rcstn.net
Leslie Barrow History/Geography/Personal Finance leslie.barrow@rcstn.net
Pat Brown History/Head FB Coach pat.brown@rcstn.net
Joe Holloway Geography/Head Girls BB Coach joe.holloway@rcstn.net
Brandon Niblock AP World History/Government/Economics brandon.niblock@rcstn.net
Janice Scott US History/Contemporary Issues
janice.scott@rcstn.net
Vickie Baker Library vickie.baker@rcstn.net
Cynthia Roberts Lifeskills cynthia.roberts@rcstn.net
Muriel Barnett Math muriel.barnett@rcstn.net
Lucas Buck Math lucas.buck@rcstn.net
Casey McDonald Math casey.mcdonald@rcstn.net
Tim McDonald Math tim.mcdonald@rcstn.net
Breanne Oldham Math breanne.oldham@rcstn.net
Patricia York Math patricia.york@rcstn.net
Chance Ballard Physical Education chance.ballard@rcstn.net
Hunter Hicks Physical Education hunter.hicks@rcstn.net
Mike Petrone Physical Education/Head Boys BB Coach mike.petrone@rcstn.net
Joe Armistead Science joe.armistead@rcstn.net
Linda Burks Science linda.burks@rcstn.net
Kim Wakefield Science kimberly.wakefield@rcstn.net
Nora Wolthers Science nora.wolthers@rcstn.net
Carrie Cayce Spanish carrie.cayce@rcstn.net
Jordan Tiemeyer
Spanish jordan.tiemeyer@rcstn.net

 

 

School Counselors



Nicki Fields School Counselor nicki.fields@rcstn.net
Christy Croft
School Counselor christy.croft@rcstn.net



Support Staff

Angie Tate Office Manager angie.tate@rcstn.net
Mary Sanders Bookkeeper mary.sanders@rcstn.net
Deborah Segars Receptionist/Support Staff deborah.segars@rcstn.net
Lori Anne Wilson Cafeteria Manager loriannewilson@rcstn.net
Walter Keeler Educational Assistant walter.keeler@rcstn.net
Alli Satterfield Educational Assistant alacia.satterfield@rcstn.net
Dottie Rainwater Educational Assistant dottie.rainwater@rcstn.net
Connie Sechler Educational Assistant connie.sechler@rcstn.net
Wanda Whittaker Educational Asssitant wanda.whittaker@rcstn.net
Sherry Garrett Guidance Assitant sherry.garrett@rcstn.net
Mike James SRO mike.james@rcstn.net
Leighann Johnson School Nurse leighann.johnson@rcstn.net