EL Teaching Staff

EL Coordinator,
Migrant Student Liaison 

Administrative Assistant


Translator Coordinator

Jennifer Cox
jennifer.cox@rcstn.net

Lester Woodard
lester.woodard@rcstn.net

Evelin Cabrera
evelin.cabrera@rcstn.net

Cheatham Park Elementary

Deborah Nance
deborah.nance@rcstn.net

Samantha Earls
samantha.earls@rcstn.net

Coopertown Elementary

Julie Alsup
julie.alsup@rcstn.net

Regina Hicks
regina.hicks@rcstn.net

Coopertown Middle School

Mary Kline
mary.kline@rcstn.net

Crestview Elementary School

Brandy Rouhotas
brandy.rouhotas@rcstn.net

Ashley Baker
ashley.baker@rcstn.net

Georgia Rittenberry
georgia.rittenberry@rcstn.net

East Robertson Elementary
East Robertson High

Augusta Morales
augusta.morales@rcstn.net

Greenbrier Elementary
Greenbrier High

Curtis Cathcart
curtis.cathcart@rcstn.net

Greenbrier Middle

Augusta Morales
augusta.morales@rcstn.net

Jo Byrns Elementary
Jo Byrns High

Delia Sneed
delia.sneed@rcstn.net

Krisle Elementary

Michelle Paulauskas
michelle.paulauskas@rcstn.net

Desinda Whitehead
desinda.whitehead@rcstn.net

Robert F. Woodall Elementary

JaNelda Adamson
janelda.adamson@rcstn.net

Robertson County Alternative Program

Angie Norman
angie.norman@rcstn.net

Springfield High School

Herman Diaz-Barriga
herman.diaz-barriga@rcstn.net

Rachel Bell (LOA)
rachel.bell@rcstn.net

Mary Kline
mary.kline@rcstn.net

Springfield Middle School

Rozhan Sadik
rozhan.sadik@rcstn.net

Rachel Bell (LOA)
rachel.bell@rcstn.net

Jennifer Cox
jennifer.cox@rcstn.net

Watauga Elementary

Curtis Cathcart
curtis.cathcart@rcstn.net

Westside Elementary

Angie Norman
angie.norman@rcstn.net

Jessica Bartlett
jessica.bartlett@rcstn.net

Stacy Bubba
stacy.bubba@rcstn.net

Whitehouse Heritage Elementary
Whitehouse Heritage High

JaNelda Adamson
janelda.adamson@rcstn.net

 

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools