Bus Routes

Coopertown Elementary and Coopertown Middle

Crestview Elementary

East Robertson Elementary and East Robertson High

Greenbrier Elementary

Greenbrier High and Greenbrier Middle

Jo Byrns Elementary and Jo Byrns High

Krisle Elementary

Robert F. Woodall Elementary, White House Heritage Elementary, and White House Heritage High

Springfield Middle and Springfield High

Watauga Elementary

Westside Elementary and Cheatham Park Elementary

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools