Transportation Welcome

2020-2021 Perfect Attendance Recipients

Bus Drivers: Verlinda Bell, Anna Bellamy, Sherry Bradshaw, James Campbell,Linda Carson, Vickie Cawood, Dianna Frailey, Venessa Hale, Chris Jackson, Connie Kelly, James Moulton, Robert Powell, Jim Roby, Marsha Shannon, Samantha Smith, Lan Stapleton, Lorenzo Thomas, Wayne Thomas, Ralph Toothman, and Johnny Woods

Bus Attendants: Missy Bearden, Pearl Ford, Rochelle Myers, Donnie Merritt, Sandra Powell, Charles Smith, Glory Smith, Janice Thomas, Diane Wells

Van Drivers: Charles Hillard, Danielle Aguiar

Transportation 2022-2023 Pay Schedule
To Be Posted

Bell Schedule 2122 SY

Schoo Bus Sign


Robertson County Schools Mission Statement
To ensure each student is prepared to succeed in life.

Robertson County Schools Vision Statement
Robertson County Schools will enable all students to reach and exceed high academic and career standards while empowering them to succeed in a technologically advanced and culturally diverse society.

Updated Help Wanted
Map 21 System Safety Requirements

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools