K-5 Zoning Information

The Robertson County Board of Education has voted unanimously to accept the elementary zoning plan proposed by the US Department of Justice. The settlement agreement is available for you to read here (PDF - 2.5 MB). Some highlights of the new zoning plan include:

  • Elementary students will be rezoned effective the 2015-2016 school year. The new zoning boundaries can been seen in this map (PDF - 2.4 MB).
  • Middle and high school students will continue to attend their current schools for the 2015-2016 school year, however, new attendance zones for these grade levels will be drawn and take effect for the 2016-2017 school year.
  • The new elementary attendance zones include an attendance zone for the new CrestView Elementary School (K-5).
  • The attendance zones for Cheatham Park Elementary and Westside Elementary will be combined into a grade centered zone. All grade K-2 students in this zone will attend Westside Elementary. All grade 3-5 students in this zone will attend Cheatham Park Elementary.

Thank you,
James M. (Mike) Davis

Elementary Map

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools