Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Robertson County Schools

Logo Title

Promoting Student Welfare Policy Assessment

2016-2017 Promoting Student Welfare Policy Assessment Results

Federal law requires that an annual assessment be made of the implementation of the Robertson County Schools Promoting Student Welfare Policy and the results be made available to the public. The required assessment has been completed for the 2016-17 school year and the following schools were found to be in compliance:

Coopertown Elementary School
Coopertown Middle School
Cheatham Park Elementary School
East Robertson Elementary School
Greenbrier Elementary School
Greenbrier Middle School
Greenbrier High School
Jo Byrns Elementary School
Jo Byrns High School
Krisle Elementary School
Robert F. Woodall Elementary School
Springfield High School
Westside Elementary School
White House Heritage High School

Please contact Coordinator of School Health Services below with any questions.

Department Coordinator

Amber Savell

Titles: Coordinator of School Nursing
Departments: School Nursing Services Dept.