Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Robertson County Schools

Logo Title

Elementary Education

Department Supervisor: Angel Williams

The Robertson County Elementary Education Department works with school administrators, academic coaches, and teachers to provide curriculum and instructional support that positively impacts student achievement. The Elementary Education Department focuses on implementing high-quality instructional materials using research-based practices and providing teachers with resources and on-going professional development opportunities.

The Elementary Education Department is responsible for:

  • Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
  • Curriculum Development
  • The Voluntary Pre-K Program
  • System/School Improvement Plans
  • Academic Coaches and Teacher Leaders
  • Extended Learning Programs
  • Administrator and Teacher Observations
Office Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
800 M.S. Couts Blvd.
Springfield, TN 37172

Department Supervisor

Angel Williams

Titles: Supervisor of PreK - 8 Education

Administrative Assistant

Vicki Young

Titles: PreK - 8 Education Administrative Assistant