Skip To Main Content

Student Services

Department Supervisor: Teresa Leavitt

The Office of Student Services provides support for the students in Robertson County. In our department we process transfer requests, out of county applications, independent homeschool applications, and complete records request from multiple agencies.

Students Services also includes:

  • School Resource Officers
  • School Nursing
  • Social Workers
  • Behavior Supports
  • Mental Health Supports
  • The Family Resource Center
  • Connecting Roberson County
  • Discipline Hearing Authority
  • Safety
Office Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Department Supervisor

Teresa Leavitt

Titles: Supervisor of Student Services

Administrative Assistant

Sherri Wilson

Titles: Student Services Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Cathy Watkins

Titles: Student Services Administrative Assistant