James Marshall  Robin Couts
 James T. Marshall
Supervisor of Technology
 Robin Couts
Instructional Technology


615-382-2318 (Voice)
615-382-3102 (Fax)
(Click here for map)

The Technology Department is responsible for:
- Administrative Technology
- Classroom Technology
- Computer Labs
- Computer Maintenance
- EIS (Education Information System)
- Technology Grants

Sherri Traughber
Sherri Traughber, Administrative Assistant

Bobby Edmunds
Bobby Edmunds, Technician

Bobby Wilson

Danny Witt
Danny Witt, Technician

Jeff Crawford
Jeff Crawford, Technician (Special Education)

Justin Willson
Justin Willson, Low Voltage Technician

Peter Habashy
Peter Habashy, Technician

Rodney Hopper, Systems Administrator

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools