School Bus Drivers Recognized For Outstanding Performance

School Bus Drivers Recognized For Outstanding Performance
Posted on 08/13/2019

Nineteen Robertson County Schools bus drivers were recognized for outstanding performance at the August 12, board meeting. 


Each of these drivers logged a perfect attendance record for the 2018-2019 school-year in the performance of their driving duties. 


The list of drivers includes:


In attendance:

Amelia Bernard, Joe Bruton, Linda Carson, David Eden, Ricky Henderson, Charles Hillard, Mike Hughes, James Peters, Karen Peters, Lan Stapleton, Lorenzo Thomas, Cris Way.



John Stinson, Clint York, Samantha Smith, Jeff Peterson, Freida Lane, Melvin Christian, Becky Fisher.

Robertson County Schools is fortunate to have employees with the dedication and work-ethic that these drivers display.


  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools